

## **Bridgewater Primary School**

## **Governor recorded attendance at meeting of the Governing Body**

## Academic Year 2024-25

<u>N</u>		Full Governing Body			<u>Sub-Committee</u> Buildings, Health and Safety			Sub-Committee Finance and Pay and Staffing			Sub-Committee School Effectiveness and Welfare, Pupils and Parents		
	<u>2.12.24</u>	<u>6.12.24</u>	<u>24.3.25</u>	<u>14.7.25</u>	<u>7.10.24</u>	<u>3.2.25</u>	<u>19.5.25</u>	<u>7.10.24</u>	<u>3.2.25</u>	<u>22.5.25</u>	<u>7.10.24</u>	<u>3.2.25</u>	<u>19.5.25</u>
		(EGM)											
Mrs R Mullen (Chair)	А	А			А			А			A		
Mr G Eleady-Cole	N	N			Α			Α			Α		
Mr A Byard	N	Α			N			N			N		
Mrs E Henderson (Headteacher)	N	N			А			А			А		
Mr T Tien-Rhimes (Observer)	А	А			N			N			А		
Mr N Parton	N	А			Α			А			А		
Mr A Olabisi	N	N			Α			Α			Α		
Mrs K McWalters	Α	Α			Α			Α					
Mrs Tayo Bankole	N	Α			N			N			N		
Mrs Natalie Coleman	Α	Α			Α			Α			Α		
Mr Karl Sandland	N	N			Α			Α			Α		
Mrs Tramaine Hylton	N	Α			N			N			N		
Ross Sutherland	А	Α			N			N			N		

## <u>Key</u>

	Attendance not required		
	No longer at school		
Α	Attended		
AA	Apologies received and accepted		
N	Apologies received-not accepted		
N	Did not attend		